We make strong leaders

Are you and your company fit for the future?
We show you how it's done.

pragmatic | well-founded | effective

Inspired by St. Gallen’s Management Philosophy.

development & education

Of meaning & goals

purpose

Today, only those who understand the meaning and purpose of a task, a project or an organization and know how to convey it to others will get followers. We sharpen your view of the big picture, inspire new insights, and ensure enthusiasm and the power to implement.

learn more
Of markets & objectives

grow

Strategies connect companies' sources of growth with their resources and capabilities. In workshops, sparring sessions and seminars, we support you in consistently aligning your organisation to challenging markets and demanding customers.

learn more
Of employees & change

move

Moving people and companies requires effective management. We teach contemporary methods of effective leadership, as they were developed at the renowned University of St. Gallen and are constantly being further developed.

learn more

training & coaching

Wir machen starke Führungskräfte

Sind Sie und Ihr Unternehmen fit für die Zukunft? 
Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie es geht.

pragmatisch | fundiert | wirksam

Inspiriert durch die St. Galler Management-Philosophie.

development & education

Vom Sinn & Zweck

purpose

Nur wer Sinn und Zweck einer Aufgabe, eines Projekts oder einer Organisation begreift und anderen zu vermitteln versteht, findet heute Anhänger. Wir schärfen Ihren Blick fürs grosse Ganze, inspirieren zu neuen Einsichten und steigern Enthusiasmus und Umsetzungskraft Ihres Teams.

mehr erfahren
Von Märkten & Zielen

grow

Strategien verbinden Wachstumsquellen von Unternehmen mit ihren Ressourcen und Fähigkeiten. In Workshops, Sparrings und Seminaren unterstützen wir Sie bei der konsequenten Ausrichtung Ihrer Organisation auf anspruchsvolle Märkte und fordernde Kunden.

mehr erfahren
Von Mitarbeitern & Veränderungen

move

Steht das Ziel fest, gilt es Menschen und Unternehmen zu bewegen. Wir vermitteln Ihnen hierzu die wirkungsvollsten Methoden zeitgemässer Führung, wie sie im Umfeld der renommierten Universität St. Gallen entstanden sind und laufend weiterentwickelt werden.

mehr erfahren

training & coaching