Dr. Markus MüllnerSt. Gallen management trainer who is active as a coach for top and middle management of international companies and industries as well as a lecturer for renowned executive and business schools.

Contact: markus.muellner@fuehrung-stark.ch

Key Areas

His training, consulting and coaching focus is on leadership, strategic management, key account management, sales excellence, and personal development. He has authored leadership and management books that have been published in three languages. His approach to his coaching cases and training projects is influenced by his St. Gallen management background as well as his interest in holistic approaches to corporate, employee and self-leadership.

Organizations

Markus Müllner is co-owner of the coaching company new spirit institute St. Gallen (fuehrung-stark.ch). Previously, he worked first as a sales director and later as a managing director in medical device technology. He is a faculty member of international executive and business schools, university lecturer and executive trainer at renowned management training institutions. He is also a reviewer for the Asia Pacific Management Review.

Subjects

Markus Müllner trains and coaches executives from top and middle management on current leadership and management topics. His leadership seminars and development workshops, which last from two to several days, currently focus on the topics of Customer Driven Organization, Executive Sales and Key Account Management, Sales Strategy, Leadership and Self Leadership.

References

Among the companies Markus Müllner has worked with and for as a consultant, trainer and coach in recent years are major international corporations and medium-sized companies such as ABB, adidas, AXA, Aon, BASF, Bayer, BDK Bank, BDO, Beiersdorf, Bertelsmann, Bogner, Bosch, DEWETRON, Electrolux, Forbo, Gerresheimer, Graubündner Kantonalbank, Grundfos, Hartmann, Helsana Versicherungen, Hengeler Mueller Rechtsanwälte, Henkel, Heraeus, Hilti, Holcim, Huber+Suhner, Hug Engineering, Hugo Boss, igepa Group, Knauf, Lufthansa Industry Solutions, Miltenyi Biotec, Mepha, Prinovis, Reichle & de Masari, Rissmann Verpackungen, Roche, Schweizer Börse SIX, Sonetik, Sonova, SThree, STILL, Swisscom, Tarkett, t-systems, Uponor, Vattenfall, vitra, voestalpine or Zürcher Kantonalbank.

Dr. Markus Müllner

Dr. Markus Müllner

Markus Müllner at a Glance

  • Works as an executive trainer and university lecturer
  • Considered an expert in leadership and sales management
  • Works as a management coach and speaker
  • Is a faculty member at renowned executive and business schools
  • Designs and conducts strategy workshops, management seminars and leadership courses
  • Inspires and creates common understanding between top management, middle management, and employees
  • Worked as sales manager and managing director in the hearing aid industry (DACH region)
  • Has published management and leadership books in three languages and authored numerous popular scientific and academic articles
  • Is a reviewer for the Asia Pacific Management Review
  • Holds a doctorate degree from the University of St. Gallen (Dr. oec.)
  • Teaches in German & English

Contact details

markus.muellner@fuehrung-stark.ch

Phone +41 43 537 24 52

new spirit Institut St. Gallen | Zeltweg 92 | CH-8032 Zürich

Dr. Markus MüllnerSt. Galler Management Trainer, der als Coach für das Top- und das Mittelmanagement internationaler Unternehmen und Branchen sowie als Dozent für renommierte Executive und Business Schools aktiv ist. 

Kontakt: markus.muellner@fuehrung-stark.ch

Schwerpunkte

Seine Trainings-, Beratungs- und Coaching-Schwerpunkte sind Leadership, Strategisches Management, Key Account Management, Sales Excellence und Persönlichkeitsentwicklung. Er hat Führungs- und Management-Bücher verfasst, die in drei Sprachen veröffentlicht wurden. Seine Herangehensweise an seine Coachingfälle und Trainingsprojekte ist durch seinen St. Galler Management-Hintergrund sowie sein Interesse an ganzheitlichen Zugängen der Unternehmens-, der Mitarbeiter- und der Selbstführung geprägt.

Organisationen

Markus Müllner ist Mitinhaber des Coaching-Unternehmens new spirit Institut St. Gallen (fuehrung-stark.ch). Zuvor war er zunächst als Vertriebsleiter, später dann als Geschäftsführer in der Medizintechnik tätig. Er ist Faculty Member internationaler Executive und Business Schools, Universitätsdozent und Executive Trainer an renommierten Management-Weiterbildungsinstitutionen. Zudem ist er Reviewer der Asia Pacific Management Review.

Themen

Markus Müllner trainiert und coacht Führungskräfte aus dem Top und Mittelmanagement zu aktuellen Führungs- und Managementthemen. Seine zwei- bis mehrtägigen Führungsseminare und Entwicklungsworkshops drehen sich derzeit vor allem um die Themen Customer Driven Organization, Executive Sales and Key Account Management, Sales Strategy, Mental Leadership und Self Leadership.

Referenzen

Zu den Unternehmen, mit denen und für die Markus Müllner in den letzten Jahren als Berater, Trainer und Coach gearbeitet hat, zählen internationale Grosskonzern und mittelständische Unternehmen wie ABB, adidas, AXA, Aon, BASF, Bayer, BDK Bank, BDO, Beiersdorf, Bertelsmann, Bogner, Bosch, DEWETRON, Electrolux, Forbo, Gerresheimer, Graubündner Kantonalbank, Grundfos, Hartmann, Helsana Versicherungen, Hengeler Mueller Rechtsanwälte, Henkel, Heraeus, Hilti, Holcim, Huber+Suhner, Hug Engineering, Hugo Boss, igepa Group, Knauf, Lufthansa Industry Solutions, Miltenyi Biotec, Mepha, Prinovis, Reichle & de Masari, Rissmann Verpackungen, Roche, Schweizer Börse SIX, Sonetik, Sonova, SThree, STILL, Swisscom, Tarkett, t-systems, Uponor, Vattenfall, vitra, voestalpine oder die Zürcher Kantonalbank.

Dr. Markus Müllner

Dr. Markus Müllner

Markus Müllner auf einen Blick

  • Arbeitet als Executive Trainer und Universitätsdozent
  • Gilt als Experte für Führung und Sales Management
  • Wirkt als Management Coach und Speaker
  • Ist Faculty Member an renommierten Executive und Business Schools
  • Konzipiert und leitet Strategie-Workshops, Management-Seminare und Führungskurse
  • Inspiriert und schafft gemeinsames Verständnis zwischen Top-, Mittel-Management und Mitarbeitenden
  • Arbeitete als Vertriebsleiter und Geschäftsführer in der Hörgeräte-Industrie (DACH-Region)
  • Hat Management- und Führungsbücher in drei Sprachen veröffentlicht und zahlreiche populär-wissenschaftliche und akademische Fachartikel verfasst
  • Ist Reviewer der Asia Pacific Management Review
  • Hält einen Doktortitel der Universität St. Gallen (Dr. oec.)
  • Unterrichtet auf Deutsch & Englisch

Kontaktdetails

markus.muellner@fuehrung-stark.ch

Tel. +41 43 537 24 52

new spirit Institut St. Gallen | Zeltweg 92 | CH-8032 Zürich